Members

Faculty

Photo Title Name Room Tel (069 798-) Email ([at]itp.uni-frankfurt.de)
Prof. Luciano Rezzolla 2.143 47871 rezzolla

Researchers

Photo Title Name Room Tel (069 798-) Email ([at]itp.uni-frankfurt.de)
photoCE Dr. Christian Ecker 2.230 47886 ecker
mh Dr. Matthias Hanauske 2.228 47848 hanauske
Mr. Prashant Kocherlakota 2.228 47848 kocherlakota
placeholder Dr. Alejandro Cruz Osorio 2.230 47886 osorio
placeholder Dr. John T. Whelan 2.232 47888 jtwhelan

Students

Photo Title Name Room Tel (069 798-) Email ([at]itp.uni-frankfurt.de)
placeholder Mr. Sinan Altiparmak - - altiparmak
placeholder Ms. Marie Cassing - - mcassing
placeholder Mr. Michail Chabanov 02.145 47873 chabanov
Mr. Sercan Çıkıntoğlu 02.229 47885 cikintoglu
placeholder Mr. Cedric Jockel 02.228 47848 jockel
placeholder Mr. David Leemueller 02.227 47846 leemueller
placeholder Mr. Markus Mayer 02.145 47873 mmayer
placeholder Mr. Jens Papenfort 02.231 47887 papenfort
placeholder Mr. Paramvir Singh 02.145 47873 psingh
placeholder Mr. Samuel Tootle 02.227 47846 tootle
Mr. Lukas Weih 02.231 47887 weih

Former members

Title Name Activity Location Email ([at]itp.uni-frankfurt.de)
Dr. Zhenyu Zhu postdoc Shanghai China zzhu
Ms. Frederike Kubandt private sector Germany kubandt
Mr. Jan Roeder PhD Bonn Germany jroeder
Ms. Sabina Krasilovskaja MSc Germany krasilovskaja
Dr. Marcio de Avellar postdoc Sao Paolo Brazil avellar
Dr. Fabio Bacchini postdoc Belgium bacchini
Dr. Luke Bovard private sector Berlin Germany bovard
Ms. Cosima Breu PhD Göttingen Germany breu
Dr. Alejandro Cruz Osorio postdoc Mexico osorio
Prof. Mariafelicia De Laurentis professor Naples Italy laurentis
Dr. Filippo Galeazzi private sector Germany galeazzi
Dr. Roman Gold Assistant Prof. SDU Odense Denmark
Dr. Christian Fromm postdoc Harvard University USA fromm
Dr. Federico Guercilena postdoc Darmstadt guercilena
Mr. David Kling private sector Frankfurt kling
Dr. Roman Konoplya postdoc Czech Republic konoplya
Dr. Sven Köppel postdoc Germany koeppel
Dr. Elias Most postdoc Princeton Univ. & IAS most
Dr. Bruno Mundim private sector Toronto Canada mundim
Dr. Héctor Olivares postdoc The Netherlands olivares
Dr. Oliver Porth assistant professor University of Amsterdam porth
Dr. Bart Ripperda postdoc CCA/Flatiron Institute ripperda
Dr. Kentaro Takami Prof. Kobe Japan takami
Dr. Antonios Tsokaros postdoc Illinois USA tsokaros
Ms. Natascha Wechselberger private sector Germany nwechselberger
Dr. Ziri Younsi postdoc London younsi
Prof. Alexander Zhidenko Prof. Sao Paolo Brazil zhidenko
Mr. Enping Zhou postdoc Potsdam Germany ezhou